Contact

Basisschool de Verrekijker,
De Gyselaar 80
6436 AZ  Amstenrade
046-4422553
directeur: Anita Heiligers
Interne begeleider Pauline Couwenberg



 
Email-adressen team:
Anita Heiligers     anita.heiligers@innovo.nl
Ankie Cordewener ankie.cordewener@innovo.nl
Ankie Dols ankie.dols@innovo.nl
Ankie Lambrichs ankie.lambrichs@innovo.nl
Bianca Smeets bianca.smeets@innovo.nl
Ellen Christophe ellen.christophe@innovo.nl
Eveline Damoiseaux eveline.danoiseaux@innovo.nl
Ingrid Vervoort ingrid.vervoort@innovo.nl
Janneke Leenders janneke.leenders@innovo.nl
Jos Zillen jos.zillen@innovo.nl
Kelly Slabbers kelly.slabbes@innovo.nl
Louise DeBie louise.debie@innovo.nl
Manja Stassen manja.stassen@innovo.nl
Manon Soons manon. soons@innovo.nl
Maud Possen maud.possen@innovo.nl
Nicol Frohn     nicol.frohn@innovo.nl
Pauline Couwenberg pauline.couwenberg@innovo.nl
René Kals rené.kals@innovo.nl
Sandra Zabeau sandra.zabeau@innovo.nl
Susan van Waterschool susan.vanwaterschoot@inovo.nl
Tamara Rooijakkers tamara.rooijakkers@innovo.nl
Wil Dols wil.dols@innovo.nl

 

Op de Agenda

Kalender
<
September
>
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo